ATLS Kristianstad Refresher 8 februari 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
sanna.engblom@skane.se Sanna Engblom Per Johnssons väg 30 Bromölla 29591

ATLS Kristianstad Refresher 3 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
victorwidborg@gmail.com Victor Widborg Norrlandsgatan 2 Helsingborg 25252
erika.hoglund@capiostgoran.se Erika Höglund Kärvbacken 12 Spånga 16355
p-a.larsson@telia.com Per-Anders Larsson Mellomgården 2 Skövde 54191

ATLS Kristianstad 4 – 6 april 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
miriam.bergstrom@gmail.com Mririam Bergströ, Västra Köpmansgatan 3 Karlskrona 37134
maie.abdalla@liu.se Maie Abdalla Sporrsmedsgatan 12 Linköping 58737
Ellen.m.claeson@gmail.com Ellen Claeson Garnisonsvägen 29 Linköping 58750
martin_johansson_92@hotmail.com Martin Johansson Konstapelsgatan 27 lgh 1103 Karlskrona 37135
emma.karlsson@regionblekinge.se Emma Karlsson Arklimästaregatan 25 C lgh 1401 Karlskrona 37135
christine.akerman@gmail.com Christine Krusell Årgångsgatan 4 Stockholm 11757
maerta.skoglund@gmail.com Märta Skoglund Konstapelsgatan 27 Lgh 1103 Karlskrona 37135
kristjan.baldvins@gmail.com Kristjan Baldvinsson Klaksvigsgade 3, 1tv Copenhagen 2300

ATLS Kristianstad 4 – 6 april 2022 – lokala platser

This product currently has no customers