Ersättningskurs 1 september – Umeå

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
robert.schytzer@rvn.se Robert Schytzer Armsjövägen 17 Njurunda 862 95
manish.deepchand@regiongavleborg.se Manish Deepchand Fiskebyvägen 4b Hudiksvall 82451
e.axelsson.lusth@gmail.com Erika Axelsson Lusth Tallrotsgatan 13 Sundsvall 85642
nshehata@hotmail.com Nermin Shehata 21 Istidsgatan Umeå 90655
kimmo.parkkonen@gmail.com Kimmo Parkkonen Kvartsvägen 24 Vännäs 91133
maria.vangouver@regionvarmland.se Maria Vangouver Bergendorffsgatan 6F Karlstad 56216
linnealouisekarlsson@gmail.com Linnea Karlsson S. Kopparslagarg. 2A Gävle 802 51
agnes.helene.eriksson@gmail.com Helene Eriksson Tallåsvägen 8 Gävle 80641
lovis.a.rasmusson@hotmail.com Lovisa Rasmusson Tallåsvägen 8 Gävle 80641
jokinenrosa@gmail.com Rosa Jokinen Hyttgatan 32 lgh 1106 Sandviken 81131
jenny.pousette@regionvasterbotten.se Jenny Pousette Frukstigen 19 Lycksele 92142
drattar20005@gmail.com Khaled Alattar Bockholsvägen 6B Skellefteå 93162
elin.brandstrom@gmail.com Elin Brändström Rothoffsvägen 27 Umeå 90342
patrik.lind@regionvasterbotten.se Patrik Lind Åsgatan 31 B Skellefteå 93140

Ersättningskurs 2 september – Umeå

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
patrik.jansson@regiongavleborg.se Patrik Jansson Kungsbäcksvägen 14 Gävle 80226
amanda.gunnarsson@gmail.com Amanda Gunnarsson Blendagatan 3 Gävle 80254
k.johannakuhn@gmail.com Johanna Kühn Luthagsesplanaden 17a Uppsala 75225
frida_soder@hotmail.com Frida Söder Prästgårdsgatan 50 Piteå 94137
henrik@togstad.se Henrik Togstad Östra Norrlandsgatan 74 Umeå 90331
maria.schiller@regionvasterbotten.se Maria Schiller Oriongatan 6D Umeå 90752
gthorstenson@gmail.com Gabriel Thorstenson Trädgårdsgatan 43 Hudiksvall 82452
e.nilvebrant@gmail.com Emil Nilvebrant Franstorpsvägen 4A, 4tr Sundbyberg 17266

Ersättningskurs 3 september – Stockholm

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
projektfoucault@gmail.com Björn Ingi Svavarsson Gaveliusgatan 10 Stockholm 11641
jonathan.granado.persson@regiongavleborg.se Jonathan Granado Persson Vänortsvägen 33 Hudiksvall 82441
stenbacka.emma@gmail.com Emma Stenbacka Hjalmar Brantingsgatan 7b Uppsala 75327
mirjam.swartling@hotmail.se Mirjam Swartling Storgatan 29 Hudiksvall 82430
frida.dannberg@regiongavleborg.se Frida Dannberg Rönnstigen 1, lgh 1404 Hudiksvall 82443
hanna.kjellin@regiongavleborg.se Hanna Kjellin Högs-holm 58 Hudiksvall 82492
shayan0922@hotmail.com Shayan Wicksell Bukhari Berge 180, C/o Karl Arne Wicksell Ilsbo 82991
annamiafrida@gmail.com Maria Andersson Västra tullgatan 28B Hudiksvall 82430
emil.rankka@gmail.com Emil Rankka Bergsvägen 10B Hudiksvall 82450
gabriel-perez@live.se Gabriel Perez Rullstensvägen 17c Gävle 80632
poontuus@gmail.com Pontus Siverhall Västra Tullgatan 28B Hudiksvall 82430
asjoblom@protonmail.com Annie Sjöblom Kastellvägen 12 Hudiksvall 82450
dag.holmberg@sll.se Dag Holmberg Heleneborgsgatan 8A Stockholm 11732
anton.touma@sll.se Anton Touma Skogsgatan 21 lgh 1304 Södertälje 15244
ali.bakeri@hotmail.com Ali akeri Lilla Hagvägen 3 Upplands Väsby 19444

Ersättningskurs 4 september – Stockholm

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
julia_andersson_8@hotmail.com Julia Andersson Kronobergsgatan 23A Stockholm 11233
joel_svensson_@hotmail.se Joel Svensson Kronobergsgatan 23A Stockholm 11233
jazzan@hotmail.com Jasmine Hakimi Essinge Brogata 12 Stockholm 11261
caroline.b.gremillet@gmail.com Caroline Gremillet Arvid Franklins väg 26 Lycksele 92135
ramideeb@icloud.com Rami Deeb Smultronvägen 17H Gävle 80635
lovisa.engblom@akademiska.se Lovisa Engblom Petterslundsgatan 9F Uppsala 75328
h.m.k.jansson@gmail.com Hanna Jansson Ekedalsgatan 3 C Göteborg 41466
sebastian.holm.sh@gmail.com Sebastian Holm Järnvägsgatan 11B Örebro 70362
max.passare@gmail.com Max Passare Gustav III:s väg 11a Bromma 16830
karolina.nyberger@gmail.com Karolina Nyberger Danderyd Sjukhus AB VO Kirurgi och urologi Stockholm 18288
jacob.shaheen@sll.se Jacob Shaheen Polhemsgatan 14 lhg 1002 Södertälje 15240
oliver@vonolnhausen.com Oliver von Olnhausen Kristinavägen 8 Saltsjö-Duvnäs 13150
maria@boos.se Maria Böös Messeniusgatan 4 Stockholm 11257
pauline.warselius@regiondalarna.se Pauline Warselius Lasarettsvägen 32 Mora 79251
markus.arvindertapper@regiondalarna.se Markus Tapper Stormyrvägen 9A Mora 79251

Ersättningskurs 8 september – Göteborg

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
qaalid.said.elmi@regiongavleborg.se Qaalid Said Elmi Storgatan 23 Hudiksvall 82430
abtin.daghighi@regionvasterbotten.se Abtin Daghighi Östra Norrlandsgatan 64 Umeå 90331
linnea.gustafsson@vgregion.se Linnea Gustafsson Doktor Lindhs Gata 3 Göteborg 41325
pierre.bonfre@gmail.com Pierre Bonfré Strömgatan 22E lgh 1001 Ljungby 34141
abdullah.ort@hotmail.com Abdullah Malla Ahmad Gärdebövägen 6a Fritsla 51171
cristine.skogastierna@regionhalland.se Cristine Skogastierna Lasarettsvägen Halmstad 30233
andrew89andrew@gmail.com Andrew Harbut J A Hedlunds väg 5 Malmö 20501
Ida.maria.matsson@gmail.com Ida Matsson Ola Hanssonsgatan 4 Stockholm 11252
karamohamed.m@gmail.com Mostafa Karamohamed Wetterlingsgatan 2 LGH 1101 Helsingborg 25219
michael.segenmark@regionsormland.se Michael Segenmark Eriksbergsgatan 11 Stockholm 11430
elsa_agren@hotmail.com Elsa Bengtsson Ågren Kungsgatan 68A Trollhättan 46135
erik.andersson@vgregion.se Erik Andersson Rosendalsgatan 27 Göteborg 41680
sanaz.issa-lavasani@regionorebrolan.se Sanaz Issa Lavasani Norra Skyttegatan 25 Örebro 70215
kim-lindholm@hotmail.com Kim Lindholm pilgrimsvägen 68 lgh 1201 hägersten 12648
christopher.riben@regionuppsala.se Christopher Riben kungsängsgatan 57J uppsala 75317
mona.trulsvik@vgregion.se Mona Trulsvik Hashemi Södra Älvsborgs Sjukhus Göteborg 40583

Ersättningskurs 9 september – Göteborg

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
Jonatan.Sparrentoft@skane.se
hildagreen.hg@gmail.com Hilda Green Lingonvägen 3 Västra Frölunda 42655
Jonatan.Radmann@regionhalland.se Jonatan Radmann Urologikliniken Hallands sjukhus Varberg Varberg 43281
hagavall@hotmail.se Martin Hagavall Östra Storgatan 122B Jönköping 55452
axelina_90@hotmail.com Axelina Bohman Aspirantgatan 5, lgh 1303 Göteborg 41528
anton.haglund@regiongavleborg.se Anton Haglund Åsögatan 98 Stockholm 11829
frida.ivarsson@regionhalland.se Frida Ivarsson Nilssonsberg 30 lgh 1502 Göteborg 41143
rafael.flisberg93@gmail.com Rafael Flisberg Kryddblandargatan 3 lgh 1701 Uppsala 75341
alya.alsadi@hotmail.com Alya Al Sadi Charlotte Yhlens gata 10 Helsingborg 25437
d.folkvaljon@gmail.com Dick Folkvaljon Marmorvägen 6 A Uppsala 75244
sanna.bjork.runsvik@rvn.se Sanna Björk Runsvik Kungsvägen 13 Sundsvall 85640
martina.widmark@sll.se Martina Widmark Midsommarvägen 54 Hägersten 12635
elin.kalen@gmail.com Elin Kalén Nordengatan 17 Linköping 58256
mona.mili@rvn.se Mona Mili Eklångsvägen 42 Årsta 12051
ehud.marom@regionhalland.se Ehud Marom Träslövsvägen 165A Varberg 43237

Ersättningskurs 10 september – Lund

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
Per.Kohler@skane.se
Freshta.Mohammad@skane.se
demir.numanspahic@live.com Demir Numanspahic Tellusborgsvägen 94 Hägersten 12628
sebastiansvensson90@gmail.com Sebastian Vestlund Norra Vallgatan 48 Helsingborg 25234
nima1987@gmail.com Nima Tanha Einar Hansens esplanad 14 Malmö 21177
adrianhassler@gmail.com Adrian Hassler Banérgatan 39 Stockholm 11522
henrik.bengt.johansson@gmail.com Henrik Johansson Wieselgrensgatan 12 Helsingborg 25248
carl.bellander@regionostergotland.se Carl Bellander Myntgatan 6 Linköping 58739
erikstale@yahoo.se Erik Stale Viktoriagade 8 D 2 tv Köpenhamn V 1655
zdolsekz@hotmail.com Markus Zdolsek Nygatan 55 Norrköping 60234
hendrik.pakosta@skane.se Hendrik Pakosta Bergsgatan 7A, Lgh 1202 Hässleholm 28150
gabriella.glowacki@gmail.com Gabriella Glowacki Ryd 1155 Södra Sandby 24791
julia_ekholm@hotmail.com Julia Fagergren Ekholm Slottsvägen 3a Kalmar 39233
thomas.durawa@skane.se Thomas Durawa Limhamnsvägen 138 Limhamn 21612
axel.linden@regionkalmar.se Axel Lindén Kvarnlyckan 117 Vassmolösa 38894
emil.svalbring@hotmail.com Emil Svalbring Norra Esplanaden 20A Växjö 35231

Ersättningskurs 11 september – Lund

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
baumg.ruth@gmail.com Ruth Baumgartner Bäckvägen 133, 1303 Hägersten 12933
emma.c.jeppsson@regionhalland.se Emma Jeppsson Norra vägen 17 Halmstad 30232
emma.almroth@hotmail.com Emma Almroth Östra Kyrkogatan 49 Västervik 59335
fredriknilsson454@gmail.com Fredrik Nilsson Stationsgatan 5A Västervik 59331
christoffer.andersson@regionostergotland.se Christoffer Andersson Knäppingsborgsgatan 57 Norrköping 60226
christian.challma@sll.se Christian Challma Vallinvägen 6 Tumba 14731
daniel.ingstrom@skane.se Daniel Ingström Fågelsångsgatan 25, 4v Helsingborg 25220
marie.cigen@gmail.com Marie Cigén Karl X Gustavs gata 25B Helsingborg 25438
smw.sultana@gmail.com Sumaiya Sultana Ålgrytevägen 29, lgh 1303 Stockholm 12732
j.nyman@msn.com Johan Nyman Tordönsvägen 4M Lund 22227
carl.fredrik.lindahl@gmail.com Fredrik Lindahl Bergsgatan 27 Stockholm 11228
m.sweden2@gmail.com Mahmoud Alsheikh Mohamad Timotejvägen 12 Asarum 37453
krister.e.johansson@gmail.com Krister Johansson Gunnar Hejdemans Gata 11 Malmö 21240
Noemi.Raman@web.de Noemi Vasantha Raman Jönköpingsgatan 40B lgh 1002 Helsingborg 25252
ragnar.lonnerbro@skane.se Ragnar Lönnerbro Andreelundsvägen 5 Malmö 21152
paniz.erfani@gmail.com Paniz Erfani Torbaghani Tarfalavägen 9 P Kiruna 981 44