ATLS Umeå 7 – 9 november 2022 

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
erik.hjalmarson@regionstockholm.se Hjalmarson Erik Virkesvägen 9a Stockholm 12078
adam.merkel89@gmail.com Adam Merkel Gyllenkroks allé 19 Lund 22224
Holmkvistoscar@gmail.com Oscar Holmkvist Ängsvägen 6 örnsköldsvik 89147
klara.ahlberg@regiongavleborg.se Klara Ahlberg kavelbrogatan 7 hudiksvall 82452
ninalinneap@gmail.com Nina Pettersson Mariehemsvägen 3N, lgh 1201 Umeå 90654
louise.krapf@regionhalland.se Louise Krapf Gaggegatan 18D Halmstad 30234
solmaz.surano@regionvasterbotten.se Ariana Solmaz Surano Mariehemsvägen 31G Umeå 90652
emelie.bylund@regiondalarna.se Emelie Bylund Backbergsvägen 9 Falun 79147
caroline.letzner@regionvasterbotten.se Caroline Letzner Tjärhovsgatan 7 Skellefteå 93132
fgerdsdorff@gmail.com Fredrik Gerdsdorff Östra Långgatan 23 Sundsvall 85236
petter.pettersson@norrbotten.se Petter Pettersson Björkgatan 41 Luleå 97331
Marcuspettersson091@gmail.com Marcus Pettersson Solskensvägen 41 Boden 96151
ericlagerstrom83@gmail.com Eric Lagerström Berghemsvagen 14 Umeå 90339
andreas.parling@regiongavleborg.se Andreas Parling Fredriksdalsvägen 4b Lgh 1001 Gävle 80267
jonathan.elers@regionvasterbotten.se Jonathan Elers Storgatan 96 Umeå 90333

ATLS Umeå 9 – 11 november 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
samuel.bengtsson@icloud.com Samuel Bengtsson Granvägen, 47 lgh 1201 Varberg 43233
j.lindbeerg@gmail.com Julia Domeij Lindberg Solgårdsgatan 10A Örnsköldsvik 89134
arvid.remi.johnson@gmail.com Arvid Johnson Villagatan 40a Örnsköldsvik 89137
Hassib.Lewall@regionvasterbotten.se Hassib Lewall Grubbgatan 5b Lycsele 92131
kisanet.tesfaghabir@gmail.com Kisanet Tesfaghabir Storgatan 41 lgh 1101 Örnsköldsvik 89134

ATLS Umeå 9 – 11 november 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
michaelabjorneback@hotmail.com Michaela Björnebäck Brännbergsvägen 12B Lycksele 92136
hanna.bjorkman@regionvasterbotten.se Hanna Björkman Tvistevägen 4 lgh 1404 Umeå 90736
fredrik.joneby@regionstockholm.se Fredrik Jöneby Banmästargatan 10 SOLNA 17067
james.alexander.hilton@gmail.com James Hilton Furugränd 2A Umeå 90433
johan.pereira.bergkvist@regionvasterbotten.se Johan Bergkvist Lövöhällans väg 15 Holmsund 91335
margareta.vestberg@regionjh.se Margareta Vestberg Hallgårdsvägen 6 Orrviken 83294
daniel.p.lindmark@regionvasterbotten.se Daniel Lindmark Hemvägen 8 Umeå 90336
david.frostbane@gmail.com David Frostbane Mjölkvägen 111 Umeå 90628
annika.wasberg@regionvasterbotten.se Annika Wasberg Kålhagsvägen 27A Umeå 90755
Hanna.Landin@regionvasterbotten.se Hanna Landin Brännbergsvägen 25b Lycksele 92136

ATLS Umeå 14 – 16 november 2022 – Glesbygd

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
simon.alfraeus@rjl.se Simon Alfraeus Källgatan 8B Jönköping 55453
ryden.christian@gmail.com Christian Rydén Slottsgatan 23 Jönköping 55322

ATLS Umeå Auditörer 14 – 16 november 2022 – Glesbygd

This product currently has no customers

ATLS Refresher Umeå 17 november 2022

This product currently has no customers

ATLS Refresher Umeå 17 november 2022 – lokala platser 

This product currently has no customers