ATLS Umeå 4 -6 april 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
orsolya.kurti@regiondalarna.se Orsolya Kurti Björkvägen 8 Särna 79090

ATLS 6 – 8 april 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
jonathan.herdevall@regionvasterbotten.se Jonathan Herdevall Åsgatan 32c Skellefteå 90331
natali.normark@hotmail.com Natali Normark Åkerbacken 4 Lycksele 92135
wilhelm.wahlberg@rvn.se Wilhelm Wahlberg Stipendiegränd14A Umeå 90735
celina.lindgren@rvn.se Celina Lindgren Kyrkogatan 4C Örnsköldsvik 89134
joel.d.nystrom@regionvasterbotten.se Joel Nyström Skråmträskvägen 45 Lgh 1101 Skellefteå 93164
karin.astrid@outlook.com Karin Martin Kuratorvägen 48 Umeå 90736
tobias.karlsson@rvn.se Tobias Karlsson Riddargatan 21B Sundsvall 85645
andreas.backstrom95@gmail.com Andreas Bäckström Storgatan 41 Örnsköldsvik 89134
Christian.vestman@hotmail.com Christian Vestman Mogatan 29 Sollefteå 88150
emmastenlof@gmail.com Emma Stenlöf Mogatan 29 Sollefteå 88150
denaitgirmay@hotmail.com Denait Girmay Storgatan 18A Sollefteå 88130
banoabdulla@gmail.com Bano Yousif Storgatan 18A Sollefteå 88130
ingrid.e.pettersson@norrbotten.se Ingrid Pettersson Östra Villavägen 35 Luleå 97251
roosa.vaitiniemi@hotmail.com Roosa Vaitiniemi Strandgatan 1 lgh 1001 Kalix 95233

ATLS Umeå 6 – 8 april 2022  – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
jennieholmlund@hotmail.com Jennie Holmlund Nygatan 44 Örnsköldsvik 89134

Auditörer Umeå 4 – 6 april 2022

This product currently has no customers