ATLS Karolinska 21-23 mars 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
moritz.lindquist.liljeqvist@gmail.com Moritz Lindquist Liljeqvist Larsbergv 49 Lidingö 18138
marten.neiman@gmail.com Mårten Neiman Storholmsvägen 218 Saltsjö-Boo 13252
linneatounsi@hotmail.com Linnea Tounsi Axbergsgränd 23 Bandhagen 12466
widgren.sarah@gmail.com Sarah Widgren Hjärnegatan 8 Stockholm 11229
anders.kive@outlook.com Kive Anders Havnegata 12 Namsos 7800
gelin.kramer@gmail.com Elin Kramer Eddagatan 4B Uppsala 75316
gabriella.edwards@hotmail.com Gabriella Edwards Torkel Knutssonsgatan 29 Stockholm 11849
ebba.gabrielsson@vgregion.se Ebba Gabrielsson Djupedalsgatan 4 Göteborg 41307

ATLS Karolinska 21 – 23 mars 2022 – lokala platser

This product currently has no customers

ATLS Karolinska 24-25 mars 2022 – Hybridkurs

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
Jennifer.short@regionostergotland.se Jennifer Short Munkhagsgatan 17b Linköping 58725
sonjawinkert@hotmail.com Sonja Winkert Timmervägen 7B lgh 3596 Skövde 54164
erikalbage@hotmail.com Erik Albåge Storgatan 28 2T Västervik 53999
carl.flivik@gmail.com Carl Flivik Hamngatan 42b Västervik 59333
idamonaa@gmail.com Ida Olsson Storgatan 5 Västervik 59330
violametsis@gmail.com Viola Metsistö Hamngatan 42a Västervik 59333
martin.magneli@regionstockholm.se Martin Magnéli Svarvargatan 7 Stockholm 11249
mike.mansourati@gmail.com Mike Mansourati Porjusvägen 166 Gällivare 98239

ATLS Karolinska 24-25 mars 2022 – Hybridkurs lokala platser

This product currently has no customers