ATLS Refresher 13 december 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
david.piros@skane.se David Piros IPV:s administrationsavdelning plan 3, Carl Bertil Laurells gata 9 målpunkt B Malmö 20502
asa.ee.johansson@skane.se Åsa Johansson Midsommarvägen 1 Löddeköpinge 24632
cbg@flydoc.dk Christian von Bruhn Gufler Västra Varvsgatan 9a, B1703 Malmö 21111
peter.bansch@skane.se Peter Bansch Skånes universitetssjukhus Malmö 20501
caroline.nilsson.u@gmail.com Caroline Nilsson Skolbänksvägen 14 Lund 22467
sebastianwijk.md@gmail.com Sebastian Wijk Växjögatan 3C Helsingborg 25251
mikael.wallin-angelin@skane.se Mikael Angelin Tygelsjö Skolväg 12 Tygelsjö 21872
helena.svenssonmjobo@skane.se Helena Svensson Mjöbo Ängavägen 1 Hjärup 24562

ATLS Lund 9 – 11 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
hazem.koozi@skane.se Hazem Koozi Stenskeppsvägen 13 lgh 1004 Kristianstad 29149
emma.myrskog@regionkalmar.se Emma Myrskog Utvägen 6 Kalmar 39361
david.nordlund@med.lu.se Nordlund David Andréegatan 11B Malmö 21149
tine.sommer@skane.se Tine Sommer Asminderödgade 8, 3 th Köbenhavn N 2200
claraebba@live.se Clara Erixon Eslövsgatan 1B Malmö 21438
sara.rindborg@gmail.com Sara Rindborg Krankajen 2 Malmö 21112
kristoffer.nilsson92@gmail.com Kristoffer Gidlöf Lyckans väg 13 Kristianstad 29143
helen.traff@gmail.com Helen Träff Östra Förstadsgatan 19A Malmö 21131

ATLS Lund 9 – 11 maj 2022 – lokala platser

This product currently has no customers

ATLS Lund 11 – 13 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
olofnilssonkristianstad@gmail.com Olof Nilsson Yttervägen 13 Kristianstad 29143
matias.rohrberg@capiostgoran.se Matias Rohrberg John Ericssonsgatan 14, lgh 1406 Stockholm 11222
lana.hadi@vgregion.se Lana Hadi Södra stommen 87 Landvetter 43832
rahim.rebal@gmail.com Rebal Rahim Lundagatan 17 Helsingborg 25250
Wakil@hbgvc.se Wakil Fahim Ghouriani Ladugatan22 Helsingborg 25448
petra_roxa@hotmail.com Petra Roxå Vildgåsvägen 1a Lund 22735
simon.vallin@regionhalland.se Simon Vallin Bäckgatan 19 Varberg 43244
sofiakaattari@gmail.com Sofia Kaattari Gustavsson Åby Allé 61 Mölndal 43145

ATLS Lund 11 – 13 maj 2022 – lokala platser

This product currently has no customers