ATLS Uppsala 16 – 18 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
hanna.almqvist@akademiska.se Hanna Falasca Zamponi Torgny Segerstedts allé 85 Uppsala 75257
gustav.ingemansson@gmail.com Gustav Ingemansson Lasarettsgatan 6B Ljungby 34135
alichahrour94@hotmail.com Chahrour Ali Klarbärsvägen 4 Värnamo 33143
ola.e.bengtsson@skane.se Ola Bengtsson Höstgatan 1 Höör 24334
mamud.miyan@regionstockholm.se Mamud Miyan Torsgatan 42 B lgh 1302 Stockholm 11362
andre.astrom@akademiska.se André Åström Sankt Paulsgatan 29C Stockholm 11848
erik.snare@regionjh.se Erik Persson Snåre Krondikesvägen 52A Östersund 83147
omar.al93@hotmail.com Omar Al-Hilli Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala 75135
olof.sundstrom@regionvastmanland.se Olof Sundström Föreningsgatan 17A Västerås 72218
mikael.kontakis@gmail.com Michail Kontakis Luthagsesplanaden 27B Uppsala 75235
frida.soderberg.1@gmail.com Frida Söderberg Lillängvägen 6a Duved 83772
hao014@lul.se Ohad Halevy Kommendörsgatan 20b Stockholm 11448
bela.lerstrom@tiohundra.se Bela Lerström Artemisgatan 16 Stockholm 11542
bercem.sandalci@hotmail.com Bercem Sandalci Flygfältsvägen 17 järfälla 17745

ATLS Uppsala 16 – 18 maj 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
renas.kurshid@gmail.com Renas Kurshid Petersonbergers väg 76 Uppsala 75649
dan.khezri@gmail.com Zanyar dan Khezri Kungsgatan 93 F Uppsala 75318

ATLS Uppsala 18 – 20 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
muje.elnoaimi@gmail.com Muje El Noaimi Marmorgatan 19 Varberg 43256
Abraham.Ibrahimson@regionstockholm.se Abraham Ibrahimson Valborgsmässovägen 25 Hägersten 12637
asa.sundelin@rjl.se Åsa Sundelin Bofinksvägen 37 Jönköping 55625
lisa.hammarstrom@live.se Lisa Hammarström Broväg 4A Visby 62140
ju1687li-s@student.lu.se Julia Liukkonen Flemminggatan 10 Sollefteå 88140
fredrik.olow@regionostergotland.se Fredrik Olow Snickaregatan 30D lgh 1301 Linköping 58226
stephanie.tu@regionostergotland.se Stephanie Tu Sjöbergsgatan 22 lgh 1102 Linköping 58246
petter.karlsson@skane.se Petter Karlsson Östra Storgatan 26D Kristianstad 29131
mathilda.stenmark@gmail.com Mathilda Stenmark Sollidenvägen 83 Östersund 83143
micaela.sandstrom@regionjh.se Micaela Sandström Utsiktsvägen 9A Frösön 83296
hertta.kalsi@gmail.com Hertta Kalsi Fridhemsgatan 29B, lgh 1004 Stockholm 11240
lydia.jakobsson@skane.se Lydia Jakobsson Mellanvångsvägen 2B Lund 22358
jesperpontusandersson@gmail.com Jesper Andersson Lilla Varvsgatan 19A lgh 2-1703 Malmö 21176
stina.gare.arvidsson@gmail.com Stina Gäre Arvidsson Klockrikegränd 2 Sollentuna 19138

ATLS Uppsala 18 – 20 maj 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
annika.einarsson@akademiska.se Annika Einarsson Herrhagsvägen 242 Uppsala 75267
johan.wallin.93@gmail.com Johan Wallin Mimmi Ekholms Plats 4 Uppsala 75221
roxanna.mortazavi@gmail.com Roxanna Mortazavi Folkskolegatan 4 Stockholm 11735
brm079@lul.se Martina Azzurra Branciforte Kansliskrivargatan 18, Lgh 1401 Uppsala 75257
jonathanrpawson@gmail.com Jonathan Pawson Kärrvägen 5 Uppsala 75646
kristinamogianos19@hotmail.com Kristina Mogianos Järnvägsgatan 10B Teckomatorp 26871

ATLS Uppsala 24 – 26 oktober 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
gunilla.boman@mil.se Gunilla Boman Kryddgårdsg 5 f Västerås 72460
ellenor.hogman@mil.se Ellenor Högman Nysätramosta 14 Örsundsbro 74963
lisajbjorn@gmail.com Lisa Björn Trumslagaregatan 3 Linköping 58216
Alina.szlagor.dermo@gmail.com Alina Szlagor Strålgatan 35, lgh 1002 stockholm 11263
sini.t.korhonen@gmail.com Sini Korhonen Järnvägsgatan 13 b lgh 1001 Sollefteå 88130
philip.gostasson@regionvastmanland.se Philip Göstasson Karlfeldtsgatan 11A lgh 1201 Västerås 72222
rafael.astudillo@regionvastmanland.se Rafael Astudillo Genuagatan 8 Västerås 72356
j.freijs@gmail.com Johan Freijs Döbelnsgatan 10B Uppsala 75237
Lofstrand.lovisa@gmail.com Lovisa Löfstrand Ekebyvägen 19 Uppsala 75263
dillan.i@hotmail.com Dillan Ismail Kungsgatan 93C Uppsala 75318

ATLS Uppsala 24 – 26 oktober 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
alvan.malekian@gmail.com Alvan Malekian Flintbacken 8, 7 tr Stockholm 11842
joeljonzon@gmail.com Joel Jönsson Klostergatan 5b Uppsala 75321
karl.stattin@gmail.com Karl Stattin Banérgatan 10B Uppsala 75237
carl.andren.lundahl@akademiska.se Carl Andrén Lundahl Bågspännarvägen 26 Uppsala 75440
adam.klaas.danielsson@akademiska.se Klaas Danielsson Lidnersgatan 12 Stockholm 11253

ATLS Uppsala 26 – 28 oktober 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
azadeh.nakhai-akerstrom@regionstockholm.se Azadeh Nakhai Åkerström Dalagatan 67 Stockholm 11367
luddel95@gmail.com Ludvig Lindqvist Mältargatan 14 Uppsala 75318
judymulaiese@gmail.com Judy Mulaiese Rullstensgatan 160F Umeå 90655
viktor.jentlin@regiongavleborg.se Viktor Jentlin Fiskebyvägen 4c Hudiksvall 82451
mgustafsson97@telia.com Markus Gustafsson Rå 114 Näsåker 881 99
efn022@rvn.se Elin Forsgren Solgårdsgatan 17A Örnsköldsvik 89134
theodorzatterstrom@gmail.com Theodor Zätterström Drottninggatan 23 Enköping 74530
petter.johansson@rvn.se Petter Johansson Slåttervägen 14C Sollefteå 88160
rehan.chakari@gmail.com Rehan Chakari Vasagatan 5A Uppsala 75315
adammellgren@gmail.com Adam Mellgren Ortopedkliniken, Capio Sankt Görans sjukhus Stockholm, Ortopedkliniken, Capio Sankt Görans 1475

ATLS Uppsala 26 – 28 oktober 2022 – lokala deltagare

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
rac028@lul.se Christian Rausch Olof af acrels väg 5 Solna 17164
alxj_b@hotmail.com Alexej Belozerov Djäknegatan 21 Uppsala 75423
eylamohlin@hotmail.com Eyla Mohlin Dag Hammarskjölds väg 15C Uppsala 75237