ATLS Göteborg 31 januari – 2 februari 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
louise.nygren@hotmail.com Louise Nygren Liedbergsgatan 2 Växjö 35229
lindatheresegustafsson@gmail.com Linda Peterson Tranvägen 8 Växjö 35242
amanda.herder@kronoberg.se Amanda Malcolm Högalidsvägen 50 Ljungby 34141
josefin.nilsson3@rvn.se Josefin Nilsson Södra Järnvägsgatan 25, LGH 1101 Sundsvall 85236
linnea.matilda.larsson@vgregion.se Linnea Larsson Strandvägen 38a Stenungsund 44431
emma.skyman@vgregion.se Emma Skyman Sveagatan 9, lgh 1502 Göteborg 41314
jakobyttermyr@gmail.com Jakob Yttermyr Koopmansgatan 3 b Göteborg 41462
niclas.rudolfson@skane.se Niclas Rudolfson Gyllenkroks Allé 15 Lund 22224
marta.bolin@rvn.se Märta Bolin Tivolivägen 28 Sundsvall 85641
gustavkarsten@hotmail.com Gustav Karsten Arrheniusgatan 20 Kalmar 39238

ATLS Göteborg 31 januari – 2 februari 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
arvid.k.m.svensson@gmail.com Arvid Svensson Guldsmedsgränd 8 Eksjö 57531
dr.azad.ahmed@hotmail.com Azad Ahmed Gamlestads brygga 17 Göteborg 41512

ATLS Göteborg 2 – 4 februari 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
Filip.thel@regionostergotland.se Filip Thel Hällgatan 11 H Linköping 58731
axel.lofgren@regionostergotland.se Axel Löfgren Högalidsgatan 6 Linköping 58245
ahlbin.agnvall@regionostergotland.se Ahlbin Agnvall Oskarsgatan 23 Norrköping 60337
mattias.magnusson89@gmail.com Mattias Magnusson Befälsgatan 10 Linköping 58750
ingrid.kroon@vgregion.se Ingrid Kroon Sörgårdsvägen 20 Sävedalen 43361
helenaostlund@hotmail.com Helena Östlund Östra Ryttmästaregatan 3 Malmö 21752
gustav.nilsson@vgregion.se Gustav Nilsson Östra eriksbergsgatan 12 Göteborg 41760
david.flanking@vgregion.se David Flanking Störtfjällsgatan 22 Mölndal 43135
karin.johansen@liu.se Karin Johansen Timmermansgatan 1C Linköping 58255
fredriklexman89@gmail.com Fredrik Lexman Landbergavägen 14 Frillesås 43963

ATLS Göteborg 2 – 4 februari 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
alejandrogsic@gmail.com Alejandro Jiménez Rihuete Kadettgatan 1, 1101 Göteborg 41528

ATLS Göteborg 9 – 11 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
ellinor-a.olsson@regionblekinge.se Ellinor Olsson Borgmästarekajen 10 Karlskrona 37134
magnus.hellstrom@regionkalmar.se Magnus Hellström Landstinget i Kalmar län Fakturaskanning Ref nr 1219001 Box 601 391 26 Kalmar Kalmar 39126
emil.westerlund@vgregion.se Emil Westerlund Färgaregatan 6B Göteborg 41102
viktor.karlsson656@gmail.com Viktor Karlsson Sveagatan 7 Norrköping 60222
karl.smedback@vgregion.se Smedbäck Karl Sjöbodsvägen 18D Vänersborg 46242
olivianaslund@icloud.com Olivia Näslund Iskällareliden 8b Göteborg 41655
jari.radros@regionstockholm.se Jari Radros Högklintavägen 39 LGH 1301 Sundbyberg 17264
linda.dey@ki.se Linda Dey Sveavägen 136, lgh 1203 Stockholm 11350
maja.notini@hotmail.com Maja Notini Periodgången 7 Nyköping 61137
mariaebbinge@hotmail.com Maria Ebbinge Vikingagatan 18 Stockholm 11342

ATLS Göteborg 9 – 11 maj 2022 – lokala platser

This product currently has no customers

ATLS Göteborg 11 – 13 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
birta.ingudottir.andresdottir@vgregion.se Birta Dögg Ingudóttir Andrésdóttir Sankt Sigfridsgatan 4 Göteborg 41266
igor.mirkovic@rjl.se Igor Mirkovic Gränsgatan 11B Jönköping 55338
sofia.soder@bredband2.com Sofia Söder Arvid Nilssonsgatan 8 Karlskrona 37133
sara.sadek@vgregion.se Sara Sadek Norra Kungsgatan 3 Mellerud 46400
muneer.al-saedi@vgregion.se Muneer Al-saedi Pressargatan 12 Brämhult 50730
niklas.nilsson@vgregion.se Niklas Nilsson Studiegången 7 Lgh 1109 Göteborg 41681
jagoda.mget@gmail.com Jagoda Get Lottagatan 12B Luleå 97442
mathias.utterberg@gmail.com Mathias Utterberg Lindholmshamnen 19, lgh 1302 Göteborg 41756
martin.thuresson@vgregion.se Martin Thureson Cederbourgsgatan 7 Göteborg 41255
catrin.martinelle@gmail.com Catrin Martinelle Skomakaregatan 16B Karlskrona 37136

ATLS Göteborg 11 – 13 maj 2022 – lokala platser

This product currently has no customers