ATLS Lund IC 2-3 september 2021

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
truls.graberg@sll.se Truls Gråberg Fanny Brates väg 8 Sköndal 12863
soza.zangana@vgregion.se Soza Zangana Ekdahl Hjortmossegatan 143 Trollhättan 46151
anderssantoft@gmail.com Anders Santoft Lasarettsvägen 32 Mora 79251
david.mcgreevy@regionorebrolan.se David McGreevy Norensbergsgatan 54 Örebro 70215
erik.westin@vgregion.se Erik Öberg Westin Karsegårdsvägen 16a Onsala 43931
erik.ising@skane.se Erik Ising Falkmansgatan 7b Malmö 21762
lisaforkman@gmail.com Lisa Forkman Mälartorget 13 lgh 1302 Stockholm 11127
holmgren.johanna@hotmail.com Johanna Holmgren Sikträsk 159 Malmberget 98332

ATLS Lund IC 31 januari – 1 februari 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
karingerdas@hotmail.com Karin Gerdås Västerlånggatan 23 Eksjö 57532
jessica.insulander-lagerstierna@regionstockholm.se Jessica Insulander Lagerstierna Döbelnsgatan 73 Stockholm 11352STOCKHOLM
linnea.kullman@vgregion.se Linnéa Kullman kaprifolgången 17 nödinge 44933
andreas.bauer.mihocsa@rjl.se Andreas Bauer Mihocsa Kirurgmottagningen, Värnamo sjukhus Värnamo 33185
erika.studahl@regionvasterbotten.se Erika Studahl Norra Stationsgatan 17 Skellefteå 93141

ATLS Lund IC 3 – 4 februari 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
julia.leah.sheffield@gmail.com Julia Sheffield Torsborg 408 Sigtuna 19391
gabriel.simander@regionvasterbotten.se Gabriel Simander Ramvägen 4 Umeå 90742
tina.ohman@regionvasterbotten.se Tina Öhman Anna-Stavas gata 5 Skellefteå 93170
andreas.ohman@regionvasterbotten.se Andreas Öhman Anna-Stavas gata 5 SKELLEFTEÅ 93170
anna.larnmark@regiondalarna.se Anna Larnmark Bergmästaregatan 24a Falun 79130
wessam.el-ghoul@regionstockholm.se Wessam El Ghoul Hasselstigen 7 Solna 16938
sofia.palmarsson@regionvasterbotten.se Sofia Palmarsson Busjön 53 Lycksele 92199