ATLS Karlstad 23 – 25 maj 2022

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
dexter.dyallw@gmail.com Dexter Dyall Walin Nygatan 56D Falkenberg 31174
andri.ottarsson@regionorebrolan.se Andri Óttarsson Södra Grev Rosengatan 60A Örebro 70382
bazyl.grosz@gmail.com Bazyli Grosz Färjemansgatan 21B Östersund 83141
marcus.arwidson@capiostgoran.se Marcus Arwidson Hornsgatan 92, lgh 1701 Stockholm 11821
hero.safari@gmail.com Hero Safari Knutsgatan 11 A Västerås 72214
m_i_romijn@hotmail.com Maartje Romijn Norra Krokslättsgatan 11 Göteborg 41264
wallmyr_stina@hotmail.com Stina Wallmyr Filipsson Klintens väg 33 Alingsås 44141
jacqueline.elzer@vgregion.se Jacqueline Machado Blåsutgatan 3 Göteborg 41456
petri.paavola@vgregion.se Petri Paavola Sandstensvägen 3 Gössäter Hällekis 53394
anna.nordesjo@regiondalarna.se Anna Nordesjö Lövåsvägen 1 Falun 79144

ATLS Karlstad 23 – 25 maj 2022 – lokala platser

Billing E-mail Shipping First name Shipping Last name Shipping Address 1 Shipping City Shipping Postal Code / Zip
jonas.hasselroth@regionvarmland.se Jonas Hasselroth Örnäs 638 Karlstad 65594
emma.angman@regionvasterbotten.se Emma Ångman Ängesvägen 10 Umeå 90320